Support Team Directory

All support staff members are listed in alphabetical order with their telephone extension and e-mail.

 

——————————————–    Bethlehem Office – (800) 383-8297   ——————————————–

NicoleWEB
Briggs, Nicole – x118
Executive Assistant to the President
nbriggs@valleynationalgroup.com

ShelleyD
D’Imperio, Shelley – x121
Database Administrator
sdimperio@valleynationalgroup.com

David Givler
Givler, David– x115
Associate
dgivler@valleynationalgroup.com

CarolineK
Kohler, Caroline – x100
Reception/Office Assistant
ckohler@valleynationalgroup.com

Roxie Munoz
Munoz, Roxie (CLU®, FLMI) – x124
Assistant Vice President (Insurance)
rmunoz@valleynationalgroup.com


Vyas, Brinda – x131
Associate
bvyas@valleynationalgroup.com

Lori Catanzaro
Catanzaro, Lori – x136
Administrative Assistant
lcatanzaro@valleynationalgroup.com


Darrell, Connor – x129
Senior Associate
cdarrell@valleynationalgroup.com

Jessica Goedtel
Goedtel, Jessica – x127
Associate
jgoedtel@valleynationalgroup.com

ElizabethK
Kostelnick, Elizabeth (CPA) – x 135
Corporate Controller
ekostelnick@valleynationalgroup.com

MandyP
Pugliese, Amanda (CPA) – x110
Senior Tax Accountant
apugliese@valleynationalgroup.com

Donna Young
Young, Donna – x102
Designated Principal
dyoung@valleynationalgroup.com

BrandoC
Cruz, Brando – x120
Asset Management Coordinator
bcruz@valleynationalgroup.com

Mae Gerhart
Gerhart, Mae– x114
Tax / Financial Planning Professional
mgerhart@valleynationalgroup.com

Judianne Harris
Harris, Judianne – x116
Assistant Vice President
(Marketing & Human Resources)
jharris@valleynationalgroup.com


Kurtz, Joanne – x122
Administrative Assistant
jkurtz@valleynationalgroup.com

ChrisS
Storck, Chris – x119
Operations / Compliance Associate
cstorck@valleynationalgroup.com

Robert Ziobro
Ziobro, Robert – x126
Director of Information Technology
rziobro@valleynationalgroup.com


Phillipsburg Office
(888) 888-3531

DonnaD
D’Imperio, Donna
Client Relationship Manager
Tax Specialist / Enrolled Agent (EA)
ddimperio@valleynationalgroup.com


Johnstown Office
(800) 808-9993

Goss_Arlene_4240_0057
Arlene Goss
Office Assistant
Zurilla Financial Services
agoss@zurillafinancial.com


You are here: Home » Contact » Support Team Directory