Valley National Staff

 

EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT

Matthew E. Petrozelli

Matthew E. Petrozelli

Chief Executive Officer

GET TO KNOW MATT

Judianne Harris

Judianne Harris

Chief Marketing Officer
Elizabeth Wilson, CPA

Elizabeth Wilson, CPA

Vice President, Finance & Tax Services
Listed alphabetically by last name.

BETHLEHEM OFFICE

Stefany Allen

Stefany Allen

Administrative Assistant

x118 sallen@valleynationalgroup.com

Lori Catanzaro

Lori Catanzaro

Senior Administrative Assistant

x136 lcatanzaro@valleynationalgroup.com

Eric Cedor

Eric Cedor

Senior Associate

x134 ecedor@valleynationalgroup.com

Brando Cruz

Brando Cruz

Portfolio & Trading Associate

x120 bcruz@valleynationalgroup.com

Connor Darrell, CFA

Connor Darrell, CFA

Assistant Vice President, Head of Investments

x129 cdarrell@valleynationalgroup.com

Caroline Kohler

Caroline Kohler

Reception/Office Assistant

x100 ckohler@valleynationalgroup.com

Joanne Kurtz

Joanne Kurtz

Executive Administrative Assistant

x122 jkurtz@valleynationalgroup.com

Ryan Mulhearn, CIMA®

Ryan Mulhearn, CIMA®

Associate Financial Advisor

x128 rmulhearn@valleynationalgroup.com

Christopher Popp, CPA, MST

Christopher Popp, CPA, MST

Senior Tax Accountant

x115 cpopp@valleynationalgroup.com

Amanda Pugliese, CPA

Amanda Pugliese, CPA

Senior Tax Manager

x110 apugliese@valleynationalgroup.com

Jonathan Ritter, CFP®, CPA

Jonathan Ritter, CFP®, CPA

Financial Planning Associate

x114 jritter@valleynationalgroup.com

Ashley Santiago, SHRM-CP

Ashley Santiago, SHRM-CP

Human Resources Director

x133 asantiago@valleynationalgroup.com

Simone Sanvito

Simone Sanvito

Associate

x132 ssanvito@valleynationalgroup.com

Chris Storck

Chris Storck

Operations / Compliance Associate

x119 cstorck@valleynationalgroup.com

Brinda Vyas

Brinda Vyas

Junior Accountant

x131 bvyas@valleynationalgroup.com

Mike Warch

Mike Warch

Associate Financial Advisor

x117 mwarch@valleynationalgroup.com

Nicholas Wolfgang

Nicholas Wolfgang

Senior Associate

x109 nwolfgang@valleynationalgroup.com

Donna Young

Donna Young

Assistant Vice President, Client Services

x102 dyoung@valleynationalgroup.com

Robert Ziobro

Robert Ziobro

Director of Technologies

x126 rziobro@valleynationalgroup.com

NEW JERSEY OFFICE

Donna D'Imperio, EA

Donna D'Imperio, EA

Client Relationship Manager / Tax Specialist

908-454-1000 ddimperio@valleynationalgroup.com

JOHNSTOWN OFFICE

Sue Wallace

Sue Wallace

Office Assistant

814-255-1000 swallace@zurillafinancial.com

You are here: Home » Valley National Staff