Valley National Staff

Listed alphabetical by last name.

 

BETHLEHEM OFFICE

Stefany Allen

Stefany Allen

Administrative Assistant

x118 skeiser@valleynationalgroup.com

Lori Catanzaro

Lori Catanzaro

Senior Administrative Assistant

x136 lcatanzaro@valleynationalgroup.com

Brando Cruz

Brando Cruz

Portfolio & Trading Associate

x120 bcruz@valleynationalgroup.com

Shelley D'Imperio

Shelley D'Imperio

Database Administrator

x121 sdimperio@valleynationalgroup.com

Connor Darrell, CFA

Connor Darrell, CFA

Assistant Vice President, Head of Investments

x129 cdarrell@valleynationalgroup.com

Mae Gerhart

Mae Gerhart

Tax / Financial Planning Professional

x114 mgerhart@valleynationalgroup.com

Jessica Goedtel, CFP®

Jessica Goedtel, CFP®

Associate Financial Advisor

x127 jgoedtel@valleynationalgroup.com

Judianne Harris

Judianne Harris

Assistant Vice President, Marketing & Human Resources

x116 jharris@valleynationalgroup.com

Jill Linder

Jill Linder

Operations Associate

x134 jlinder@valleynationalgroup.com

Caroline Kohler

Caroline Kohler

Reception/Office Assistant

x100 ckohler@valleynationalgroup.com

Joanne Kurtz

Joanne Kurtz

Executive Administrative Assistant

x122 jkurtz@valleynationalgroup.com

Ryan Mulhearn, CIMA®

Ryan Mulhearn, CIMA®

Senior Associate

x128 rmulhearn@valleynationalgroup.com

Roxie Munoz, CLU®, FLMI

Roxie Munoz, CLU®, FLMI

Assistant Vice President, Insurance

x124 rmunoz@valleynationalgroup.com

Christopher Popp, CPA, MST

Christopher Popp, CPA, MST

Senior Tax Accountant

x115 cpopp@valleynationalgroup.com

Amanda Pugliese, CPA

Amanda Pugliese, CPA

Senior Tax Manager

x110 apugliese@valleynationalgroup.com

Ashley Santiago

Ashley Santiago

Human Resources Director

x133 asantiago@valleynationalgroup.com

Simone Sanvito

Simone Sanvito

Associate

x132 ssanvito@valleynationalgroup.com

Chris Storck

Chris Storck

Operations / Compliance Associate

x119 cstorck@valleynationalgroup.com

Brinda Vyas

Brinda Vyas

Junior Accountant

x131 bvyas@valleynationalgroup.com

Mike Warch

Mike Warch

Senior Associate

x117 mwarch@valleynationalgroup.com

Elizabeth Wilson, CPA

Elizabeth Wilson, CPA

Assistant Vice President, Finance & Accounting

x135 ekostelnick@valleynationalgroup.com

Nicholas Wolfgang

Nicholas Wolfgang

Associate

x109 nwolfgang@valleynationalgroup.com

Donna Young

Donna Young

Assistant Vice President, Client Services

x102 dyoung@valleynationalgroup.com

Robert Ziobro

Robert Ziobro

Director of Information Technology

x126 rziobro@valleynationalgroup.com

NEW JERSEY OFFICE

Donna D'Imperio, EA

Donna D'Imperio, EA

Client Relationship Manager / Tax Specialist

908-454-1000 ddimperio@valleynationalgroup.com

JOHNSTOWN OFFICE

Sue Wallace

Sue Wallace

Office Assistant

814-255-1000 swallace@zurillafinancial.com

You are here: Home » Valley National Staff